Trauma a key focus for APS Board Candidate.

Justin Kenardy, Past President of the ASTSS, is running for the Board of the Australian Psychological Society. Some ASTSS members may also be APS members too. If you are, you may be interested in supporting a candidate who is informed about and has interests in the field of traumatic stress. If so, you can access his policy position and video along with the other candidates at  

Winners of the Student Conference Support Award Announced.

The ASTSS Management Committee are pleased to announce that Selma Music and Erin Brown are the recipients of the ASTSS Student Conference Support Awards for 2016 to attend the 2016 ACOTS Conference (September 8-10) on the Gold Coast. 

The Student Conference Support Award was decided by a small independent subcommittee who reviewed all applicants.